Lily,

Good morning or is it afternoon? If it’s morning, I hope you think of me when you go to bed. If it’s afternoon, I hope you dreamed of me. Either way, how was work?

Thanks for the email and the answers. The other questions … maybe you’ll answer in person one day?

Okay, going to keep this short since I’m headed for bed (and thoughts of you). I had a great time tonight, I’d love to do it again. I’m happy to email, maybe text (you said maybe, remember?), I was sincere when I said whatever you want … but I’m pushy and greedy and I want more than just words.

I want you Lily, in person, in the flesh, as often as possible. Even if it’s just driving you to work or picking you up and driving you home whenever I can. What about your night off? I’d love it if you spent it with me. We can … well I have no idea what you like to do?

Okay, let’s get to know each other. Start with three favourites: food, colour, music? For me it’s pancakes, black, and hard rock.

See how I’m trying? Do I get a reward? Sending myself to bed now … wish you were here.

Tyler
xx

