Look up ‘happy’ in the dictionary and you’ll find my picture at this moment in time. Life couldn’t get much better. My morning wood is snuggled up against a luscious arse, my hands are in heaven, one wedged between sleek thighs, one cupping a silken weight, my thumb oh so gently stroking a tight nipple. The only thing that could make it better was if we were both naked.

Oh yeah. And if I had the actual right to touch her like I was. I could blame sleep for only so long, pretty sure she wouldn’t believe I was grinding on her, slipping my hand into her pants, and squeezing her breast in my sleep. So I didn’t do any of those things. I kept my hands still, my breathing slow and even and just enjoyed the moment.

I’d have to get up soon anyway because I was both dying of thirst and needed to piss like you wouldn’t believe. It’s déjà vu all over again since that’s what had woken me up the first time. The movie had finished and Dee was asleep against me. I’d managed to carry her to bed without her waking, visited the bathroom, drank some water, made sure the door was locked, turned off the screen, then finally, I’d crawled into bed beside her.

Some time between then and now I’d wrapped myself around her. And I didn’t fucking want to move. Well, actually, I’d love to move. I’d love to roll her to her back, ease those pants down her legs, follow them with my mouth. I could imagine her coming awake under my touch, her muscles flexing and stretching as I licked my way up. I could feel her fingers in my hair, pulling me closer to that sweet spot between her legs. I could hear her saying my name, her voice husky with arousal.

“Jay?”

No, wait. That was husky with sleep.

“Are you awake?”

I couldn’t admit that I was, not with my hands where they were so I closed my eyes and kept my mouth shut. She sighed, her chest rising, her breast pressing into my hand, and I had to stifle a groan.

“Hmmm.” Another sigh and she wiggled, pressing her butt against my cock. I couldn’t stop the fucker flexing or the tears of joy he was leaking at being so close to her. Then her hand closed around my wrist, pulling my hand away from her body, her hips pushing back again, and I couldn’t stop the groan this time. She went still for a moment and I sighed and rolled to my back, I couldn’t take the pressure any longer.

The bed moved and I felt a cool breeze drift over my chest. I waited for the bed to move again, for Dee to climb out but instead I felt her hand on my chest, pressing over my heart.

“What am I going to do with you Jay?” she whispered and pressed a kiss to my shoulder, then another to my chest. I had to fist my hands in the bed sheets to stop myself grabbing her, tangling my fingers in the silk of her hair, drawing her up to bring her mouth to mine.

Another sigh, another press of her lips to my flesh, her hand moved down my body, brushed over my stomach and then her touch was gone. The heat of her body disappeared and the sheet settled over my chest. I heard the door click closed and knew I was alone. I rolled over, pressing my aching cock into the mattress even as I grabbed her pillow to hug, breathed in her scent.

I don’t know how long I lay there, my mind full of all the things I wanted her to do with me, all the things I wanted to do to her. After a while the door opened again and I managed to pry my eyes opened and watch her walk towards me.

“Hey.” She smiled down at me and sat on the bed. “How are you feeling?”

I didn’t think horny was an appropriate answer so I just grunted.

“Head sore?” She lifted a hand to my head and threaded her fingers through my hair to rub my scalp.

“S’okay,” I mumbled even as my eyes closed in pleasure. “That’s so good baby,” I groaned, loving having her hands on me in any way.

“Well, I could do this all day.”

“Yes please,” I sighed.

She laughed, low and soft. “Or, I could go hit the bakery.”

“Grrrr,” I growled as her hands left me then my head jerked up as she slapped my arse. “Hey!” I protested with a glare.

She laughed again, the vixen. “I’m not going to let you wallow,” she said as she crossed her arms over her chest.

Wallow? Oh right, my ‘break up’ with Roxie.

“Make yourself decent while I’m out. I left you a change of clothes in the bathroom. Once we’re fuelled up we’re going to that craft market because if I know you, you need to do some gift shopping.”

She knew me. And my family. I could get all sorts of things they’d love there and I knew she loved to browse there too. But I was meant to be sad. Or something.

“Are you always this bossy?” I said with another glare then buried my head back in her pillow.

“You’ll thank me later,” she said confidently and patted my shoulder. “You have twenty minutes to get decent.”

“Fuck Dee, I haven’t been decent in years, don’t expect me to start now,” I warned.

“Look at that, you’re feeling better already,” she praised. “Back soon.”

Twenty minutes. I could shower and shave in that time. Or I could shower and have a little me time, finish out that fantasy, her hand in my hair, pulling hard as she begged me for more. But I couldn’t answer, my tongue was busy licking, my mouth busy sucking. Yeah baby, I’ve got more for you. My fingers were busy too…

 

