Did I mention that Jay was a great kisser? Our lips moved together as if we’d been kissing for years, not mere days, his head tilted for a better angle as my hands slid up to grip his shoulders. I leaned into him and he caught me, pulled me harder against him, ground his erection against my stomach, kissed me harder. His tongue teased my lips, begging for entry, and I pushed him away with a groan.

Auld Lang Syne was playing as we stared at each other, our chests heaving. A cheer went up and we stepped away from each other. Jay turned away and opened the fridge and I moved closer to a plate of mini cupcakes as the door swung open and Ben came barreling through.

“Happy new year!” He grinned and pressed a sloppy kiss to my cheek then went and pounded Jay on the back.

Mitch sauntered in next and hugged me, his kiss landing near my ear. “Your lipstick is smudged,” he said softly as he let me go for Adrian to take his place.

“Best New Year ever!” He cupped his hands around my cheeks and kissed me square on the lips.

“Happy New Year guys,” I said with a laugh as Adrian stepped aside to reveal Mitch with Jay in a headlock.

Jay was struggling but not very hard as Mitch had a hand across his face then Adrian jumped on Mitch while Ben strolled towards me with a fresh bottle of beer.

I picked up a napkin and wiped my lipstick off then took Ben’s drink as he leaned beside me.

“Kids. What can you do?” He sighed as I took a drink then passed the bottle back.

“Oh come on! Guys! Adrian!” I turned to smile at Tam as she came through the door. She stood with her hands on her hips glaring at the three stooges.

I shrugged as she looked at me and rolled her eyes, then repeated Ben’s words.”What can you do?”

Jay was laying on top of me, his hips pushing between my thighs, his cock a heavy temptation against my thigh. “Don’t worry baby, I’ve got you.”

“Really?” I lifted my arm from my eyes to glare at him. “What can you do? Conjure a condom out of thin air?”

“No.” In a deft move he snagged my wrists and pinned them over my head. “But I don’t need a condom to get you off.”

I knew that, and if this was anything besides friends with benefits, I would have been all for it. I was walking a dangerous line with Jay, my emotions on a tight leash. I couldn’t let myself see him as anything than a fuck buddy. I didn’t need him to learn how to make me come with his hands and his mouth. I might want it with my last breath, but I didn’t need it.

So instead of letting him touch me like he wanted and like I wanted, I broke another rule. I lifted my legs and wrapped them around his hips, shifting until the head of his cock was pressing against my pussy. He groaned and his hands tightened on my wrists, holding me down.

He pressed his face against my neck, his voice muffled as he asked,”What are you doing baby?”

“I always use condoms,” I said softly, not really believing I was about to do what I was about to do.

“Me too,” he agreed and tried to lift his hips away but I tightened my legs and we both groaned at the contact.

“Always,” I repeated then turned my head to nip his earlobe. “But I’m on birth control too Jay.”

My heart was pounding, or maybe it was his where our chests were pressed together. His head lifted and his eyes locked with mine.

“Dee?”

I knew what he was asking and I answered, my heels pushing into his buttocks as I lifted my hips, impaling myself on him. He was hot and hard and somehow, without the barrier of a condom, felt bigger than I remembered. My head dropped back and a throaty groan was ripped from me as he took over. He moved so both of my wrists were held in one of his hands, the other dropped to grip my hip and lifted me into his thrust.

His breathing was harsh in my ear as he set a slow rhythm, going deep with every stroke, grinding against me, controlling me with his hands and his cock.

“Jay please,” I begged. For more, for less, I wasn’t sure. All I knew was that I’d made a mistake. How had I thought this would be less intimate?

He kept his face buried against my throat, bit me when he wanted to make me shudder and arch, then his voice rasped in my ear

“So good baby… Your pussy is so fucking hot and tight… Do you want me to…”

“Harder,” I gasped when his voice trailed off and he bit my shoulder.

His hips pinned mine to the bed as he growled and I felt him get bigger inside me.

“Come on baby, come for me.”

“Come on baby, let’s leave these delinquents alone to play.”

I blinked, Jay’s voice catapulting me back to the present. He was standing before me, a haughty expression on his face, his hand held out while behind him Adrian now had Mitch in a headlock.

Ben grabbed Tam’s hand with an exuberant, “Let’s dance!” and I let Jay lead me after them to the dance floor.

Let him pull me into his arms. Let him nuzzle my ear and whisper, “Were you thinking about fucking me? You had that look in your eyes, the one you get when you’re about to come.”

I laughed. “Wouldn’t you like to know.”

He spun me away then pulled me back, pressed his cheek to mine as we swayed. I could float in this moment forever. Then his sinful voice murmured, “I’m thinking about it. Thinking about how good you felt, how wet we were.”

I snaked a hand up to his nape, pulled his hair in a quick punishment. “Behave,” I warned.

He ignored me, shifted to press his erection against my hip. “Feel that Dee? That’s from thinking about fucking you, about you fucking me. From thinking about coming inside you, feeling your pussy strangling my cock.”

“Jay stop,” I pleaded with a frustrated laugh. My body was primed for his, even as I said stop I was leaning into him, moving so our hips were flush, trying not to grind against his leg as it slipped between my thighs.

“You know I don’t like to stop,” he growled as his fingers dug into my hip. I knew

“Come on baby, come for me.”

He thrust deep with short hard strokes and I felt myself coming unravelled. My arms were still over my head, my hips pinned by his, all I could do was lock my legs tighter around him as the orgasm rocked me. I was a quivering mess, aftershocks racked me as he continued to move inside me.

“Stop,” I gasped when I could talk and he went still on top of me. He lifted his head, his eyes heated and slowly shook his head.

“I’m not even close to done with you yet baby.” He released my wrists to wrap his arms around me, one under my hips, the other around my shoulders, and in one smooth move he rose up onto his knees. I’d thought he was deep before but as he sat back on his heels, I sunk down onto him.

We groaned in unison and he breathed, “So fucking good,” then he started to move. I was completely at his mercy as he used the power of this thighs to thrust up into me, over and over, going so deep, driving hard and fast. And all I could do was hold on, my nails digging into his shoulders, my body out of my control. I whimpered and he praised me.

“I love that sound baby,” he ground out as he lifted into me again. “I want to hear it, want to hear you come again Dee.”

“No,” I gasped, it was too much, the pleasure too big.

“Yes,” he countered, his voice low and dark. “I’m gonna come so hard for you Dee, I want you to feel me, I want you to come with me.”

“Come with me baby, come home with me,” he invited, his lips brushing my ear.

This was too much like dating. Out at a party together, leaving together, going home together. I should say no, but I knew I wouldn’t.

“Let’s go.”

