Find previous episodes here Hot Teacher

That night (part 3)…

Was that what I wanted? My lust hazed mind yelled a resounding ‘yes’ but I was more than just my urges. Sure, if I was counting the time since my last relationship I would need both of my hands to count the years, so dry spell was an understatement. But that didn’t mean I should say yes did it?

As if sensing my hesitation West eased back a little but his hand moved up from my arm and slid under my hair and around the back of my neck. The tips of his fingers felt rough against my sensitive skin and his thumb stroked the line of my jaw then that spot behind my ear that made me shiver. “Come home with me Sascha,” he entreated and I bit my lip in indecision.

It would be stupid, indiscreet, really really poor judgement. So what if just standing close to him lit me up like no one else ever had. This could be one of the dumbest thing I ever did but also the most exciting and maybe one of the smartest. I might not know West that well but the fact that he was a teacher at an exclusive school spoke towards his character. If I was going to ever have a one night stand, he just might be the safest person to have it with.

“One night no strings, no holds,” I stated and he gave a sharp nod of his head. “Then take me home West.”

His hand contracted on my neck, pulling me towards him as he leaned down until our lips were a whisper apart. “I want to kiss you so fucking bad right now but once I start I wont want to stop,” he said, his voice low and growly then he swiftly bit my lower lip and let me go. “Move your sweet butt woman,” he added as his hand dropped and he swatted me lightly.

I would have protested but he grabbed my hand and was moving quickly, headed around the side of the building to the carpark in back and it was all I could do to keep up with his long strides. He stopped beside a car that looked like it belonged in a classic car show and opened the passenger door. I slid in and he slammed the door then as I buckled up he rounded the front of the car and a moment later the engine roared to life. I expected him to drive fast and recklessly but he was a careful and conscientious driver. He actually never took his eyes from the road during the short trip nd kept both hands on the wheel. While I was second guessing myself and looking at him for some kind of sign, he was casual and relaxed.

The car slowed and he flipped down the visor and I heard a click. I tore my eyes from his compelling profile in time to see a garage door opening but it was too dark for me to see the rest of the house as he drove in quickly. The door closed and he turned of the engine and in the sudden silence our breathing was loud. He opened his door and started to step out then paused and looked at me for the first time since he’d starting driving.

“If you’ve changed your mind, I’ll take you home,” he offered casually.

I shook my head the tiniest bit in confusion. Outside the bar he had been intense and domineering, now it was like he couldn’t care less if I stayed. “Just like that?” I snapped my fingers and even choked out a laugh. “If you’re not interested West, just say so,” I added trying to sound as casual as he did. “Easy come, easy go right?”

He smirked but didn’t say anything, just slid out of the car and shut the door behind him then moved through the dimly lit garage to a door and opened it. He didn’t look back or call out, just walked through leaving the door open behind him.

“So much for taking me home,” I mumbled as I released the seatbelt and opened the car door. Just like earlier I felt out of place and if I let myself I’d feel a little embarrassed and a lot humiliated too. This was why I didn’t do one night stands, I obviously didn’t know how to, hadn’t even been able to hold a man’s attention for a ten minute car trip. Maybe I should have groped him or talked dirty while he drove. I could look it up later I thought, and I knew I was over thinking everything so I didn’t think about the sting of rejection.

I would cringe about it all later, for now I’d just go inside, say goodnight, then go outside and call for a car just as I’d planned to do outside the bar. The car door closed with a muted thud and I made my way across the garage to the open door. It led into a well lit foyer with the front door directly to the right and another doorway opposite There was no sign of West though so at least I would be spared facing him. I turned to close the door behind me as quietly as I could though the snick sounded loud and I cringed as I took a step back and reached a hand towards the front door.

I let out a little shriek as a hand circled my wrist and I backed into a body.

“Going somewhere?”

“I…” my voice trailed off as I moved to face him because holy hell, he’d taken of his shirt and he was beautiful. His chest a work of art of defined muscles with the faintest trail of hair leading from his navel into his jeans. I had never seen anything like it in the flesh, thought this type of body would only be found on actors and models.

“Sascha.”

His voice intruded on my fantasy of touching those firm abs, tasting them, and lower. There was a noticeable bulge in the front of his jeans and I wanted to see… more.

I dragged my eyes up his body, taking in his hard chest, his stubbled chin, his lush lips I’d felt all to briefly. the dark gleam of his eyes. He stepped into my body, his chest just touching mine, surrounding me with his heat, his scent, holding me with one hand on my hip, the other on the back of my neck.

His head dipped closer, I felt the whisper of a kiss on my lips and my eyes drifted shut as his mouth touched the curve of my ear, his tongue flicked out to tease my lobe and my head fell to the side in invitation.

“Tell me what you want,” he said softly then his teeth were pressed against my neck in an almost bite and my hands lifted to grip his shoulders as my knees went weak.

A few touches, an almost chaste kiss and I was aroused, ready for whatever he wanted. But vocalising my needs had never been my strong suite. I felt silly and self conscious when I’d tried to talk dirty in the past. The almost bite turned to a bite and then a suck and I groaned and pressed myself hard against him, my breasts crushed to his chest, lifting to my toes to try to grind against that bulge in his jeans.

He lifted his mouth, kissed the spot he’d bitten, and in a low voice said, “You like my teeth there. I wonder where else, what else.”

I couldn’t bring myself to say what I wanted, the words just wouldn’t come. So instead I invited, “Tell me what you want West.”

He bit me again then moved back to look into my eyes as the hand that held my neck slid forward and he cupped the side of my face. He stroked his thumb along my bottom lip, pulling down slightly and I opened for him, tasted his skin with a flick of my tongue.

He groaned and I closed my lips capturing his thumb. “Yeah, that,” his voice was guttural. “These lips sucking my cock.”

The way he said it, the heat of his eyes as they watched my mouth, made it seem like the best idea in the world to me. I dragged my hands down his chest until I met his jeans then went lower, cupped one hand over the hard bulge there and he arched into my hand. He pulled his hand away from my mouth and braced both hands on the door behind me. His head dropped and I knew he was watching my hands. I didn’t squeeze and rub like I wanted to though, I moved my hand back up to fumble with the button then the zipper, trying not to be distracted by the rock hard stomach against the back of my fingers.

“Fuck,” West swore as I got his pants open and slipped my hand inside, curling my fingers around his hot hard length. Steel wrapped in velvet pulsed in my hand and I wanted to see it. I let go and snagged my fingers in the material at his hips, tugged them down until his cock bobbed free. I couldn’t say for sure if I knelt down on purpose or if my knees just gave out but either way, I dropped to my knees before him.

This wasn’t my favourite thing to do but I knew the basics, so I moved in and used my tongue, licking up and down like he was my own personal lollipop, swirling around the tip like I was licking an ice cream cone. Then I wrapped my hand around the base of his cock and took as much into my mouth as I could, sliding up to suck and swirl then taking him as deep as I could again.

He groaned and swore in an almost constant litany as I worked him over, he rained praise on me and it made me want to do more, be better for him.

“That’s it… fuck Sascha … so good… suck me… gonna fuck you so hard…” I looked up at him as I sucked and his eyes were half closed, his mouth lax as he groaned, “Stop, stop, stop.” Suddenly he reached down with both hands and roughly grabbed my head as his hips moved. He fucked my mouth twice before he pulled away and staggered back a step, his chest heaving, one hand wrapped around his cock as he grimaced.

I didn’t have to ask if he was okay, it might have been a while for me but I could still recognise a man on the edge of coming. I felt sexy and immensely powerful that I had pushed him so far. I sat back on my heels and coyly asked, “Did I do something wrong West?”

“Yeah,” he panted a little as he stepped towards me and reached down. I put my hand in his and he pulled me to my feet. “Too many fucking clothes,” he muttered and he pushed my cardigan from my shoulders. Before it was all the way off he was lifting my tank top over my head and I struggled to free myself even as he was working the clasp on my bra.

I had a second to try to remember what I’d worn then his mouth was on me, wet and hot and sucking my nipple quick but hard before he moved to my other breast. I gasped and tunnelled my fingers into his hair, trying to hold him against me but he released my nipple with a pop and leaned back to look at his handiwork.

“Beautiful,” he murmured and cupped me with his hands, rolling my nipples between his thumb and finger.

“West,” I gasped his name and he lifted his eyes to mine.

“Tell me what you want,” he said again as he toyed with my pliant flesh.

Everything, I thought, an abstract notion that I couldn’t coalesce into words. Except one, “More.”

continues here Hot Teacher 5

